NintendObs Weekly + NintendObs Event. The Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 with Cadence of Hyrule, Cuphead, along with announcements from the latest NIS America Showcase.

NoA: ‘GameStop and Best Buy stores hosting late-night events for the launch of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’

NintendObserverPersonally I just got it on the eShop to play right away.

 

☆ NintendObs Weekly – Monday, December 3, 2018 – Sunday, December 9, 2018.

Super Smash Bros Ultimate

 

 

Super Smash Bros Ultimate

12.05.18

 

The Super Smash Bros.™ Ultimate game is the biggest crossover in series history, featuring iconic fighters from Nintendo and beyond—and it’s launching Dec. 7!

GameStop and Best Buy are celebrating the launch with late-night events at select locations. More than 2,300 GameStop and 600 Best Buy locations across the U.S. will open at 12 a.m. ET on Friday, December 7th, for customers to pick up pre-orders or purchase the game. (For those in other time zones, that’s 9 p.m. PT, 10 p.m. MT, and 11 p.m. CT on Dec. 6.)

 

See the list of participating stores:

 

To learn more about the game, visit the official site at https://www.smashbros.com.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is exclusively on the Nintendo Switch™ system, so you can battle it out anytime, anywhere. To learn more about Nintendo Switch or find out where to purchase, visit https://www.nintendo.com/switch.

 

— Nintendo What’s New
Source: Nintendo.

 

 

At NintendObserver, the comments are on Discord.

Click on Community to learn more. 🙂

…Wanna play? Buy a Switch.

And if you’ve already got yours, click on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for everything you need to know about the game. 😀

 

Close Menu