Rocket League: ‘Rocket Pass Launches on September 5’

NintendObserverIntroducing Rocket League’s new time-limited progression system.

 

Rocket League

 

 

Rocket Pass Launches on September 5

 

Thu Aug 30

 

Rocket League

 

Hi everyone! Following the launch of the Progression Update, we wanted to share more information on Rocket Pass!

Rocket Pass, our new time-limited progression system, is another important part of our Summer Roadmap and it’s now only days away! Starting at 10 am PDT on September 5 (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST) Rocket Pass will be live on all platforms. We’ll be counting down the days in-game — so keep an eye on the in-game blog and news ticker — and you can get a full rundown on Rocket Pass and the Premium Upgrade here on the landing page. Thank you, and let us know what you think of Rocket Pass on Reddit and Twitter.

 

 

Rocket League

 

— Devin Connors at Psyonix
Source: Rocket League.

 

 

At NintendObserver, the comments are on Discord.

Click on Community to learn more. 🙂

…Wanna play? Buy a Switch.

And if you’ve already got yours, click on Rocket League for everything you need to know about the game. 😀

 

Close Menu